Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What would have happened?
...before the weekend...the guy in my cl w/ whom I want to speak...got his midterm back late (he's in my cl)...and he was looking at it...he went outside the clroom and was sticking around the hallway in the vicinity of the clroom...& kept looking at it again & again for like 5 minutes...I wasn't sure what was going on? How did you think he did on the midterm? I feel like it was the perfect opportunity to talk to him for the first time bec. he was by the clroom and didn't leave right away but the last thing I wanted to do was bother him with the test in his hand...I wanted to respect him & his privacy...maybe he wasn't in the best of moods...idk not sure...plez help...is it my loss or is it right...what would have you done?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment