Lettie Carrano
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Is anybody else sick of Mayweather / Pacquiou questions?
Personally, I'm sick of the bashing and hype. They'll probably never fight and IF they do, it will never live up to the hype.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment